自动上链腕表

SenatorAutomatic自動上鍊錶款,濫觴於格拉蘇蒂腕錶在製錶領域裡所擁有的豐富歷史資產,對傳統鐘錶設計懷抱著深深的敬意:纖細修長的黑色羅馬數字時標在銀色面盤上悠遊自在,面盤外圈有著軌道式分鐘刻度,搭配藍鋼指針使得意境更加幽遠。

同樣以藍鋼打造的秒針在,其尾端配重特意製作成格拉蘇蒂腕錶「雙G」標誌的樣式。藍寶石水晶鏡面雙面皆經過防眩處理,讓這個充滿吸引力的經典面盤設計一覽無遺;錶殼則以尊貴的玫瑰金打造。

錶背上鑲嵌著藍寶石水晶鏡面,它讓鐘錶鑑賞家們探索這枚經典傑作的動力心臟,展現格拉蘇蒂原創在製錶技藝上的卓越成就。全程在格拉蘇蒂工坊內,以手工打造的自動上鍊機芯為caliber 39-59,振頻為每小時28,800擺(擺頻4Hz),儲能為40小時。

所有鋼質零件皆經導角,採用經典的鵝頸式微調裝置,寶石軸承外側加以黃金套筒,並以藍鋼螺絲固定;傳統的四分之三夾板以及鏤空的自動盤,兩者皆飾以格拉蘇蒂波紋,以彰顯傳統德國頂級製錶技藝。

Senator Automatic亦提供拋光亮面處理的不鏽鋼款式;玫瑰金以及不鏽鋼款皆搭配黑色路易西安那短吻鱷魚皮錶帶。

  • 1-39-59-01-02-04

    精髓

    自动上链腕表

    Senator Automatic
  • 1-39-59-01-05-04

    精髓

    自动上链腕表

    Senator Automatic
  • 1-39-59-01-12-04

    精髓

    自动上链腕表

    Senator Automatic
  • 1-39-59-01-15-04

    精髓

    自动上链腕表

    Senator Automatic

Senator Automatic

The Senator Automatic is an inspired tribute to the heritage of fine mechanical watchmaking from Glashütte Original. It embodies a deep respect for traditional approaches to watch design: slender black Roman numerals adorn a silver dial circumscribed by a fine black ‘railroad track’ minute ring.

Pear shaped, blued steel hour and minute hands and a slim, blued steel seconds hand with double-G counterweight enhance the finely tuned harmony of the dial. The sapphire crystal, anti-reflective on both sides, affords a clear view of this simply classical design. The case is executed in polished red gold.

A sapphire crystal set in the polished case back opens up the heart of the watch to the connoisseur’s eye, offering additional, irrefutable evidence of the high art of watchmaking at Glashütte Original.

A hand-crafted automatic movement from the German watchmaker’s own manufactory, the finely finished calibre 39-59 has an operating frequency of 28,800 vph (4 Hz) and a 40-hour power reserve. Exemplary features of this superb movement include polished stainless steel components with bevelled edges, a swan-neck fine adjustment, screw-mounted gold chatons and the traditional Glashütte three-quarter plate and skeletonized rotor, both with traditional Glashütte ribbing.

A quintessential expression of high-end German mechanical watchmaking, the Senator Automatic from Glashütte Original is also available in a polished stainless steel housing. Both the red gold and stainless steel editions are enhanced by a black Louisiana Alligator leather strap with a buckle.

  • 1-39-59-01-02-04

    Quintessentials

    Senator Automatic

    Senator Automatic
  • 1-39-59-01-05-04

    Quintessentials

    Senator Automatic

    Senator Automatic
  • 1-39-59-01-12-04

    Quintessentials

    Senator Automatic

    Senator Automatic
  • 1-39-59-01-15-04

    Quintessentials

    Senator Automatic

    Senator Automatic