六十年代计时腕表

對於格拉蘇蒂原創錶廠的設計師們來說,狂野的60年代是最令人興奮的年代,這也是他們創造出Sixties系列腕錶的靈感來源。Sixties計時碼錶充滿了60年代生活趣味的設計風格,無須費力就將我們帶回到那個精彩的年代。

凸面設計的藍寶石水晶鏡面以及拱型弧面面盤吸引人們的目光,拱型鏤空的指針和諧地在如絲緞般霧面拋光的錶盤上滑行。鑽石切割的刻度配以別具特色的SuperLumiNova夜光點狀時標和奢華的數字設計,顯示此款腕表的經典品味。

格拉蘇蒂原創的設計師們在直徑42mm錶款的3點鐘與9點鐘設置計時針圈,打磨完成的針圈讓錶款設計更具整體美,錶殼側邊別具風格的圓形按鈕可輕鬆操作計時碼錶的啟動與停止功能。

充滿活力風格的Sixties 計時碼錶延續著精緻的作工細節,錶款搭配鱷魚皮革錶帶,完美的展現出錶款整體復古設計質感。不銹鋼材質款式備有銀色或黑色面盤設計可供選擇。 

  • 1-39-34-03-22-04

    20世纪复古

    六十年代计时腕表

    精钢
  • 1-39-34-02-22-04

    20世纪复古

    六十年代计时腕表

    精钢

Sixties Chronograph

The exciting era of the “wild ’60s” was the source of Glashütte Original’s designers’ inspiration in creating the Sixties line. Turning back time is not necessary in the case of the Sixties Chronograph since this timepiece symbolizes the joie de vivre of the ‘60s very clearly for its wearer. 

The convex shape of the sapphire crystal on the front and likewise domed dial cleverly attract the observer’s eye.

Domed, skeletonized hands glide harmoniously across the satin-finished dial, while the diamond-cut hour markers featuring characteristic dots of SuperLumiNova and the extravagant font of the numerals illustrate design typical of these years.

Glashütte Original’s designers positioned the chronograph totalizers at 3 and 9 o’clock on the dial. Polished silver zones allow the counters to integrate beautifully into the entire look of the dial design.

The start and stop functions of the stylish chronograph are easily activated by the wearer with the aid of rounded buttons placed on the side of the case.

The energetic look of the Sixties Chronographen is continued in its finely worked crocodile skin strap, the refined scales of which perfectly complete the retro design of this timepiece. The stainless steel model is available with a choice of a silver-colored or black dial. 

  • 1-39-34-03-22-04

    20th Century Vintage

    Sixties Chronograph

    stainless steel
  • 1-39-34-02-22-04

    20th Century Vintage

    Sixties Chronograph

    stainless steel