品牌

格拉苏蒂原创代表了德国制表艺术的最高标准和精湛工艺,165年以来誉满全球。热情、耐心、绝技和经验仍然是我们工艺的主宰。

格拉苏蒂原创是一家真正的高端制表商,其所有手表都是在本厂组装,且机芯的95%都是由本公司内部开发并不辞辛劳地 制作完成。

如今,格拉苏蒂原创成为现代、原创而精巧的优质时计代表,当之无愧地体现了德国工程与制造的卓越成就。格拉苏蒂原创给佩戴者带来了满足和愉悦,其独家设计构造优雅地契合了最严格的质量标准和规格。

传承原味

格拉苏蒂原创是格拉苏蒂165年卓越制表工艺的理想继承人。从创始之父将这一工艺带到本镇,到风起云涌的20世纪以及德国统一之后,制表方面的专业知识和特殊技能如今活在了格拉苏蒂原创制表厂,由本制表厂滋养并延续这一历史传承。

原创

原创性已经在我们品牌名称中表达出来。“原创”是一个含义丰富的词汇,它的很多解释都适用于我们品牌:创新、创造力、独特性和独创性。虽然传承了165年以上的制表工艺,格拉苏蒂原创对于该行业未来的看法却是相当现代。

卓越

工程、开发和制造方面的卓越性是举世公认的德国价值特质。在格拉苏蒂原创的制表厂,内部团队的精心设计以及成千上万精确零件的用心制造,确保了每一块腕表都极尽符合最高的质量标准,不容许任何瑕疵。

美观

不管你发现的是设计之美、机芯之美、精密功能之美,还是绝妙的色彩及材料混合之美,格拉苏蒂原创的腕表总能唤起你的情感。我们的腕表是多年科技开发的成果,但最终人们迷恋上的是其美妙及优雅。

The Brand

Glashütte Original has earned a global reputation for the highest standards and excellence in the German art of watchmaking since more than 165 years. Passion, patience, rare skills and experience are still predominant in our craft. 

Glashütte Original is an authentic high-end manufactory that outfits all of its watches with in-house developed and made movements 95% of whose parts are painstakingly realized in the company.

Today, Glashütte Original stands for modern, original and ingenious, high-quality timepieces that are the natural expression of Germany’s excellence in engineering and manufacturing. Glashütte Original is about the pleasure of wearing an exclusive mechanism beautifully realized to the strictest quality standards and specifications.

Authenticity

Glashütte Original is the rightful heir of more than 165 years of excellence in watchmaking in Glashütte. From the founding fathers who brought the craft to the town to the troubled times of the 20th century and after the German reunification, the watchmaking expertise and special skills are alive today at Glashütte Original that nurtures and develops this legacy.

Originality

Originality is part of our brand name. “Original” is a rich word and has a lot of interpretations that are all valid for our brand: innovation, creativity, uniqueness and ingenuity. While Glashütte Original is the heir of more than 165 years of watchmaking, its outlook on the discipline is resolutely modern.

Excellence

Excellence in engineering, in development and manufacturing is something universally accepted as a German value trait. In Glashütte Original’s manufactory, elaborate in-house design and the careful manufacture of thousands of precision components ensure that each watch meets the highest possible standards of quality. Nothing less is acceptable.

Beauty

Whether you find beauty in the design, beauty in the movement, beauty in the intricacies of the function, beauty in the stunning mix of colors and materials … a Glashütte Original watch will always elicit an emotional response. Our watches are the fruit of years of technical development but ultimately it is their beauty that people fall in love with.