PanoMatic Luna

  • La Ladies Collection

    PanoMatic Luna

    Une montre femme mécanique de caractère divin

Alternatives de bracelet

  • Numéro de référence

    1-90-12-01-12-02
  • MOUVEMENT DE CALIBRE

    Mouvement automatique 90-12
  • Fonctions

    petite seconde (décentré) stop seconde Date Panorama heure et minute (décentré) phase lunaire
  • Boitier

    acier inoxydable, couronne sertie d'un diamant, fond plein, étanche 3 bar
  • Dimensions

    Diamètre: 39,40 mm, épaisseur: 12,00 mm
  • Cadran

    Light-coloured mother-of-pearl, 18 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.04 ct, TW-vvs)
  • Bracelet

    alligator de Louisiane gris-brun

Calibre 90-12

    Calibre 90-12
  • MOUVEMENT

    mouvement manufacturé Glashütte Original
  • Dimensions

    Diamètre: 32,6 mm, Taille: 7 mm
  • Composants

    47
  • Réserve de marche

    42 h ± 5 %
  • Fréquence

    28.800 vph, équivalent à 4 hz
  • REMARQUES

    Mouvement aux finitions parfaites platine trois-quarts finition côtes de Glasütte balancier à vis réglage de précision à double col de cygne Rotor squelette avec masse oscillante en or 21 ct arêtes biseautées acier poli pont de balancier gravé à la main avec perlage partiel
  • Le côté divin de l’art horloger

    La PanoMatic Luna apporte son élément divin à la haute horlogerie : une lune argentée qui décrit son orbite sur le fond d’un cadran nacré serti de diamants étincelants.

  • Une beauté resplendissante

    Le boîtier d’acier inoxydable poli de 39.4mm (diamètre) est encadré d’une lunette sertie de 64 diamants blancs radieux. L’ensemble est parachevé par les neuf index avec 18 diamants taillés. La couronne de remontage marie également la fonction et la beauté éclatante : un diamant taillé de 3mm augmente son éclat davantage.

  • Un arrangement exquis

    De caractère à la fois traditionnel et artistique, la phase de lune à 2 heures est une caractéristique vraiment rare dans le domaine des montres pour femmes mécaniques. La lecture de l’heure devient un plaisir exquis avec le cadran des heures/minutes décentré, le cadran des secondes auxiliaires et la Date Panorama. La Date Panorama est un des éléments uniques du style de Glashütte Original.

  • Une beauté rayonnante et une couleur lumineuse

    Un ciel nocturne ne perdrait-il pas de son romantisme sans l’éclat des étoiles ? La lunette de la nouvelle PanoMatic Luna est sertie de 64 diamants taille brillant, représentant 0,95 carat, qui reflètent chaque jeu de lumière.

  • Ces pierres offrent un cadre glamour au boîtier rond en acier inoxydable de 39,4 mm de diamètre dont la couronne, à droite, est ornée d’un rubis. Un verre saphir antireflet des deux côtés assure une vue parfaite sur le cadran. Le bracelet en cuir d’alligator de Louisiane rouge vif est pourvu d’une fine boucle
    ardillon qui garantit un ajustement sûr et élégant au poignet.

Des modèles similaires

23/07/2019

La précision basée sur une riche tradition

Le calibre 90-12 bat au cœur de la PanoMatic Luna. Vous pouvez l’admirer à travers le fond du boîtier en verre saphir qui révèle ce chef-d'œuvre mécanique avec ses décorations délicates et le réglage de précision à double col de cygne. De nombreux éléments traditionnels de l’horlogerie de Glashütte - la platine trois-quarts, les vies bleuies et la finition décorative classique de Glashütte témoignent davantage des origines.

Savoir plus sur les caractéristiques de Glashütte

Nos valeurs

Glashütte Original est l’incarnation de l’horlogerie allemande moderne qui satisfait aux plus stricts standards de qualité.

Lire plus

La magie de la lune

La PanoMatic Luna enferme la magie de la lune avec beaucoup de grâce : une lune doucement courbée décrit son orbite sur un ciel étoilé d’argent. Les courbes élégantes sont méticuleusement fraisées au diamant afin d’augmenter la profondeur visuelle.

Savoir plus sur la manufacture de cadrans

Les boutiques de Glashütte Original

Est-ce que vous vous intéressez à nos montres ? Venez découvrir nos collections de près dans les boutiques Glashütte Original ou chez des revendeurs autorisés.

Aperçu des boutiques Glashütte Original

PanoMatic Luna

  • Ladies Collection

    PanoMatic Luna

    A mechanical ladies watch with truly heavenly details

Strap alternatives

  • Reference Number

    1-90-12-01-12-02
  • Calibre movement

    Automatic movement 90-12
  • Functions

    small second (off-centre) second stop Panorama Date hour and minute (off-centre) moon phase
  • Case

    Stainless steel, bezel with 64 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.95ct, TW-vvs), crown with diamond (ca. 0.1 ct, TW-vvs), screwed case back, waterproof up to 3 bar
  • Dimensions

    Diameter: 39.40 mm, height: 12.00 mm
  • Dial

    Light-coloured mother-of-pearl, 18 brilliant-cut diamonds (approx. 0.04 ct, TW-vvs)
  • Strap

    Louisiana Alligator leather strap grey-brown, buckle stainless steel polished

Calibre 90-12

Calibre 90-12
  • Movement

    Glashütte Original manufactory movement
  • Dimensions

    Diameter: 32.6 mm, height: 7 mm
  • Jewels

    47
  • Power Reserve

    42 h ± 5 %
  • Frequency

    28,800 vph, equivalent to 4 Hz
  • Remarks

    exquisitely finished movement Glashütte three-quarter plate with stripe finish screw balance duplex swan-neck fine adjustment skeletonized rotor with 21 ct gold oscillation weight bevelled edges polished steel parts balance bridge engraved by hand partially with perlage
  • A Rose-Colored Affair

    The new version of the PanoMatic Luna from Glashütte Original gives women the feeling they're floating on rose-coloured clouds.

  • Just in time for Valentine's Day

    The Saxon manufactory complements the three current versions of the successful line, in black, white and light blue, with a version in feminine shades of pink, just in time for China's version of Valentine's Day.

  • Heavenly watchmaking art

    The PanoMatic Luna lends a truly heavenly dimension to the fine art of watchmaking: a silvery moon appears on a delicate mother-of-pearl dial, and diamonds sparkle like stars in the sky.

  • Sparkling beauty

    The finely polished stainless steel case, 39.4 mm in diameter, is framed by 64 radiant white brillant-cut diamonds on the bezel, enhanced by 18 brillant-cut diamonds set on the dial's 9 rod-shaped indexes. The winding crown, too, combines functionality with sparkling beauty: a large, 3 mm brillant-cut diamond makes it even more glamorous.

  • An exquisite arrangement

    Traditional and artistic at once, the moon phase display at 2 o'clock represents an authentic rarity in a mechanical ladies watch. The characteristic off-centre hour/minute display, a small seconds and the Panorama Date make checking the time a distinct pleasure. The characteristic Panorama Date is one of the unmistakable elements of Glashütte Original style.

  • Radiant beauty and luminous colour

    What, without the brilliance of the stars, would a romantic night sky be? The bezel on the new PanoMatic Luna is set with 64 brillant-cut diamonds – 0.95 carats in all – that reflect light with every movement.

  • They form a glamorous frame for the round, 39.4 mm stainless steel case, whose crown is adorned on the right side by a ruby. Sapphire crystal, antireflective on both sides, assures optimal views from the dial side. The watch is held in place on the wrist by a radiant red Louisiana alligator leather strap, which together with a refined pin buckle ensures a secure and stylish fit.

12/02/2017

Precision rich in tradition

Ticking within the PanoMatic Luna is the Calibre 90-12, which can be admired through the sapphire crystal case back offering clear views of the exquisitely decorated mechanical heart of the watch and its duplex swan-neck fine adjustment. Numerous traditional elements of Glashütte watchmaking such as the three-quarter plate, blued screws and the characteristic Glashütte decorative finishings, provide further proof of its origins.

More about the Glashütte features

Our Values

Glashütte Original embodies modern German watchmaking art that meets the highest standards of quality.

Read more

The magic of the moon

The PanoMatic Luna captures gracefully the magic of the moon: the softly curving moon relief appears against a silver-coloured, starry sky. Its elegant curves emerge as the result of careful, skilfully executed diamond milling, which gives it greater visual depth. 

More about the dial manufactory

The Glashütte Original Boutiques

Are you interested in our watches? You can take a close-up look at our collection in our Glashütte Original Boutiques and at authorised dealers.

Overview of Glashütte Original Boutiques